Promote your events and press releases in Batley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Fri

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
15°C (59°F)

Sat

Heavy Rain Shower

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

BACK TO NETBALL BATLEY EVERY THURSDAY 8-9PM

Added by: Karla_26103

BACK TO NETBALL BATLEY EVERY THURSDAY 8-9PM

Last Updated:
Thu, 12 May 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 20:00pm to 21:00pm

Every Thursday Until: 5th Oct 2017

View other dates (10)

- Thu 27th July
- Thu 3rd August
- Thu 10th August
- Thu 17th August
- Thu 24th August
- Thu 31st August
- Thu 7th September
- Thu 14th September
- Thu 21st September
- Thu 28th September

Batley Sports and Tennis Centre
  • From 20:00pm to 21:00pm
  • Windmill Lane, Birstall, WF17 0QD
  • 07835766383
  • Email Us

New Years Resolution? Better than 100 sit ups? Back to Netball is for you. 1 hour of games and skill development at your own pace. Best part is Netball is so social you will have a new friendship group in no time. First Session Free - Thursdays 8-9pm

From the 7th January 2016
8-9pm at Batley Sports and Tennis Centre.
For more information please contact Karla.Burton@kal.org.uk

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for BACK TO NETBALL BATLEY EVERY THURSDAY 8-9PM

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Batley

Other News in Batley